to feeling fallish

Big Horn, WY. 14-Sept-2010.

Sooo…I went back to Big Horn this weekend VERY last min (allegiant flight for $80 round trip?….why wouldnt I?)

I arrived to fall. The trees on my family’s driveway do this for only a few weeks the start of fall, and I always try and make it for at least a day or two during that time. I really cant get enough.

xx

This entry was posted in to peep. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to to feeling fallish

  1. Sunny says:

    Thanks for giving me a piece of fall! Oh how I miss it

  2. Lexie says:

    B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L my favorite part of fall is seeing the yellow ‘splotches’ of aspens in the mountains.

Leave a Reply

