to noel in las vegas

Christmas Time, 2010

Las Vegas, NV

I spent Christmas in Las Vegas….it was fun….not so festive….but really fun…

Money won on Christmas Morning; also known as money soon lost Christmas Afternoon

Some of the things I ate (my diet starts tomorrow….). Sushi at Shibuya at the MGM. Holsteins Shakes & Buns in The Cosmopolitan had some of the best burgers I have ever had…and the shakes….lordy…. The hamburger I ordered was ‘the rising sun’. It had tempura avocado on it along with yam shavings….to die….and add that margarita on top…love

xx

This entry was posted in to peep. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to to noel in las vegas

  1. Sunny says:

    holy hell my mouth is watering. also they have an all saints in the new mall in SM. It is such a cool window. Love your pictures a ton as always!

  2. Kelly says:

    I can’t believe I just found your blog – I’m so inspired looking through it. Your pics are amazing – you should do this for a living …somehow. Love you – miss you.

  3. Nathan Wilson says:

    That burger place is amazing. Your pictures are unreal. Do you do weddings or birthday parties? Cause I’m sure you would be great if you did!

Leave a Reply

