to dc

June 13 & 14, 2011

Washington D.C.

metro from Virginia into the Capitol

touristing

department of treasury sunset

Ceiba (cuban yum)

washington monument

national WWII memorial

Christine and Chad. Yes, they are really this cute.

lincoln memorial

the us capitol building

the supreme court

the entire experience really was amazing. I loved dc a lot more than I thought I would.

xx

This entry was posted in to peep. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to to dc

  1. david c. says:

    In all seriousness, wonderful post. These are amazing, Faith.

  2. Colette says:

    I know I say this every time you post, but I love love love your photographs. I would frame them and hang them all in my house.

  3. Hollie says:

    WOW!!! these are amazing!!! Especially love the escalator one 🙂

  4. Nate wilson says:

    It’s amazing all the places you are traveling for work! I love that picture of the couple by the fountain. A little much, but the composition of the photo is spectacular ! The train pic through the window is great too! Keep up the great work. Much love.

Leave a Reply

